Persone

Esegui una ricerca su tutto il personale

42 Persone

A B C D F G L M N P R S V Z
Albi, Giacomo Foto_2,  19 ottobre 2017
E-mail +39 045 802 7913
Telefono giacomo.albi@univr.it

Bazzani, Claudia foto,  6 luglio 2017
E-mail 0458028734
Telefono claudia.bazzani@univr.it

Benati, Marco a,  28 novembre 2019
E-mail +39 045 812 4418 - 6698
Telefono marco.benati@univr.it

Betterle, Nico foto,  17 febbraio 2021
E-mail +39 045 8027807
Telefono nico.betterle@univr.it

Bonnici, Vincenzo picture,  9 febbraio 2015
E-mail +39 045 802 7045
Telefono vincenzo.bonnici@univr.it

Boscolo Galazzo, Ilaria Foto,  24 marzo 2016
E-mail +39 045 8127804
Telefono ilaria.boscologalazzo@univr.it

Bullini Orlandi, Ludovico LBO,  31 gennaio 2017
E-mail 045 802 8095
Telefono ludovico.bulliniorlandi@univr.it

Calabrese, Bernardo ber.cala,  23 settembre 2019
Telefono bernardo.calabrese@univr.it

Calanca, Andrea Foto1,  11 aprile 2017
E-mail +39 045 802 7847
Telefono andrea.calanca@univr.it

Canevari, Giacomo foto,  13 maggio 2019
E-mail +39 045 8027979
Telefono giacomo.canevari@univr.it

Carrie, Christopher James fototessera,  27 novembre 2020
E-mail +39 045 802 7916
Telefono christopherjames.carrie@univr.it

Castellini, Alberto Alberto Castellini Foto 2019,  24 gennaio 2020
E-mail +39 045 802 7908
Telefono alberto.castellini@univr.it

Cazzaniga, Stefano foto,  6 settembre 2018
E-mail +39 045 8027807
Telefono stefano.cazzaniga@univr.it

Ceccato, Mariano foto Ceccato,  13 luglio 2020
Telefono mariano.ceccato@univr.it

Chiarini, Andrea Andrea Chiarini,  10 gennaio 2019
E-mail 045 802 8223
Telefono andrea.chiarini@univr.it

Cisterna, Barbara a,  21 marzo 2012
E-mail +39 045 802 7564
Telefono barbara.cisterna@univr.it

Commisso, Mauro Mauro Commisso,  9 gennaio 2020
E-mail 0458027078
Telefono mauro.commisso@univr.it

Dal Corso, Giovanni gdcbn,  17 dicembre 2020
E-mail (0039) 045 802 7950
Telefono giovanni.dalcorso@univr.it

Dall'Alba, Diego Personal photo,  10 febbraio 2015
E-mail +39 045 802 7074
Telefono diego.dallalba@univr.it

Decimo, Ilaria foto,  7 marzo 2012
E-mail 045 8027509
Telefono Ilaria.decimo@univr.it

Favretto, Filippo foto,  4 gennaio 2021
E-mail 045 802 7956-7865
Telefono filippo.favretto@univr.it

Frison, Nicola Nicola Frison,  2 agosto 2018
E-mail 045 802 7965
Telefono nicola.frison@univr.it

Fusco, Salvatore Foto Napoli,  29 ottobre 2020
E-mail Office: +39 045 802 7954 Lab: +39 045 802 7086
Telefono salvatore.fusco@univr.it

Geretti, Luca Foto,  12 aprile 2020
E-mail +39 045 802 7850
Telefono luca.geretti@univr.it

Guerra, Giorgia img,  24 ottobre 2019
Telefono giorgia.guerra@univr.it

La Rana, Adele foto,  15 febbraio 2021

Maris, Bogdan Mihai foto,  25 febbraio 2020
E-mail +39 045 802 7074
Telefono bogdan.maris@univr.it

Migliorini, Sara Migliorini,  25 luglio 2014
E-mail +39 045 802 7908
Telefono sara.migliorini@univr.it

Munari, Francesca foto,  16 luglio 2019
E-mail +39 045 802 7906
Telefono francesca.munari@univr.it

Muscolo, Giovanni Gerardo foto,  2 marzo 2021
Telefono giovannigerardo.muscolo@univr.it

Nardon, Chiara foto,  6 dicembre 2019
Telefono chiara.nardon@univr.it

Patacca, Marco Foto,  3 marzo 2020
Telefono marco.patacca@univr.it

Ricci, Elena Claire foto1_small,  27 maggio 2019
E-mail 045 8028422
Telefono elenaclaire.ricci@univr.it

Sala, Pietro foto personale,  29 aprile 2013
E-mail 0458027850
Telefono pietro.sala@univr.it

Sansonetto, Nicola Foto,  16 settembre 2016
E-mail 049-8027932
Telefono nicola.sansonetto@univr.it

Sidali, Katia Laura Katia,  23 aprile 2019
E-mail 045 802 8592
Telefono katialaura sidali@univr it

Slaghenaufi, Davide Foto Davide Slaghenaufi,  13 giugno 2018
E-mail +39 045 683 5615
Telefono davide.slaghenaufi@univr.it

Storti, Silvia Francesca Foto Storti Silvia Francesca,  24 settembre 2013
E-mail +39 045 802 7908
Telefono silviafrancesca.storti@univr.it

Vandelle, Elodie Genevieve Germaine foto,  7 agosto 2018
E-mail 0458027826
Telefono elodiegenevieve.vandelle@univr.it

Vettori, Andrea picture,  8 novembre 2019
E-mail 045 802 7861/7862
Telefono andrea.vettori@univr.it

Zardini, Alessandro Foto Zardini,  22 marzo 2018
E-mail 045 802 8565
Telefono alessandro.zardini@univr.it

Zorzi, Margherita Margherita Zorzi,  26 novembre 2015
E-mail +39 045 802 7908
Telefono margherita.zorzi@univr.it


A B C D F G L M N P R S V Z

42 Persone





© 2002 - 2021  Universit√† degli studi di Verona
Via dell'Artigliere 8, 37129 Verona  |  P. I.V.A. 01541040232  |  C. FISCALE 93009870234