Persone

Search among the whole staff

45 People

A B C D F G L M N P R S V Z
Albi, Giacomo Foto_2,  October 19, 2017
E-mail +39 045 802 7913
Telephone giacomo.albi@univr.it

Bazzani, Claudia foto,  July 6, 2017
E-mail 0458028734
Telephone claudia.bazzani@univr.it

Benati, Marco a,  November 28, 2019
E-mail +39 045 812 4418 - 6698
Telephone marco.benati@univr.it

Betterle, Nico foto,  February 17, 2021
E-mail +39 045 8027807
Telephone nico.betterle@univr.it

Bonnici, Vincenzo picture,  February 9, 2015
E-mail +39 045 802 7045
Telephone vincenzo.bonnici@univr.it

Boscolo Galazzo, Ilaria Foto,  March 24, 2016
E-mail +39 045 8127804
Telephone ilaria.boscologalazzo@univr.it

Bullini Orlandi, Ludovico LBO,  January 31, 2017
E-mail 045 802 8095
Telephone ludovico.bulliniorlandi@univr.it

Calabrese, Bernardo ber.cala,  September 23, 2019
Telephone bernardo.calabrese@univr.it

Calanca, Andrea Foto1,  April 11, 2017
E-mail +39 045 802 7847
Telephone andrea.calanca@univr.it

Canevari, Giacomo foto,  May 13, 2019
E-mail +39 045 8027979
Telephone giacomo.canevari@univr.it

Carrie, Christopher James fototessera,  November 27, 2020
E-mail +39 045 802 7916
Telephone christopherjames.carrie@univr.it

Castellini, Alberto Alberto Castellini Foto 2019,  January 24, 2020
E-mail +39 045 802 7908
Telephone alberto.castellini@univr.it

Cazzaniga, Stefano foto,  September 6, 2018
E-mail +39 045 8027807
Telephone stefano.cazzaniga@univr.it

Ceccato, Mariano foto Ceccato,  July 13, 2020
Telephone mariano.ceccato@univr.it

Chiarini, Andrea Andrea Chiarini,  January 10, 2019
E-mail 045 802 8223
Telephone andrea.chiarini@univr.it

Cisterna, Barbara a,  March 21, 2012
E-mail +39 045 802 7564
Telephone barbara.cisterna@univr.it

Commisso, Mauro Mauro Commisso,  January 9, 2020
E-mail 0458027078
Telephone mauro.commisso@univr.it

Corbo, Vincenzo Foto,  July 23, 2018
E-mail + 39 0458124830
Telephone vincenzo.corbo@univr.it

Dal Corso, Giovanni gdcbn,  December 17, 2020
E-mail (0039) 045 802 7950
Telephone giovanni.dalcorso@univr.it

Dall'Alba, Diego Personal photo,  February 10, 2015
E-mail +39 045 802 7074
Telephone diego.dallalba@univr.it

Decimo, Ilaria foto,  March 7, 2012
E-mail 045 8027509
Telephone Ilaria.decimo@univr.it

Favretto, Filippo foto,  January 4, 2021
E-mail 045 802 7956-7865
Telephone filippo.favretto@univr.it

Frison, Nicola Nicola Frison,  August 2, 2018
E-mail 045 802 7965
Telephone nicola.frison@univr.it

Fusco, Salvatore Foto Napoli,  October 29, 2020
E-mail Office: +39 045 802 7954 Lab: +39 045 802 7086
Telephone salvatore.fusco@univr.it

Geretti, Luca Foto,  April 12, 2020
E-mail +39 045 802 7850
Telephone luca.geretti@univr.it

Guerra, Giorgia img,  October 24, 2019
Telephone giorgia.guerra@univr.it

La Rana, Adele foto,  February 15, 2021

Maris, Bogdan Mihai foto,  February 25, 2020
E-mail +39 045 802 7074
Telephone bogdan.maris@univr.it

Migliorini, Sara Migliorini,  July 25, 2014
E-mail +39 045 802 7908
Telephone sara.migliorini@univr.it

Munari, Francesca foto,  July 16, 2019
E-mail +39 045 802 7906
Telephone francesca.munari@univr.it

Muscolo, Giovanni Gerardo

Nardon, Chiara foto,  December 6, 2019
Telephone chiara.nardon@univr.it

Patacca, Marco Foto,  March 3, 2020
Telephone marco.patacca@univr.it

Ricci, Elena Claire foto1_small,  May 27, 2019
E-mail 045 8028422
Telephone elenaclaire.ricci@univr.it

Rossato, Marzia RossatoM_foto,  August 2, 2018
E-mail +39 045 802 7800
Telephone marzia.rossato@univr.it

Sala, Pietro foto personale,  April 29, 2013
E-mail 0458027850
Telephone pietro.sala@univr.it

Sansonetto, Nicola Foto,  September 16, 2016
E-mail 049-8027932
Telephone nicola.sansonetto@univr.it

Setti, Francesco me,  March 17, 2016
E-mail +39 045 802 7804
Telephone francesco.setti@univr.it

Sidali, Katia Laura Katia,  April 23, 2019
E-mail 045 802 8592
Telephone katialaura sidali@univr it

Slaghenaufi, Davide Foto Davide Slaghenaufi,  June 13, 2018
E-mail +39 045 683 5615
Telephone davide.slaghenaufi@univr.it

Storti, Silvia Francesca Foto Storti Silvia Francesca,  September 24, 2013
E-mail +39 045 802 7908
Telephone silviafrancesca.storti@univr.it

Vandelle, Elodie Genevieve Germaine foto,  August 7, 2018
E-mail 0458027826
Telephone elodiegenevieve.vandelle@univr.it

Vettori, Andrea picture,  November 8, 2019
E-mail 045 802 7861/7862
Telephone andrea.vettori@univr.it

Zardini, Alessandro Foto Zardini,  March 22, 2018
E-mail 045 802 8565
Telephone alessandro.zardini@univr.it

Zorzi, Margherita Margherita Zorzi,  November 26, 2015
E-mail +39 045 802 7908
Telephone margherita.zorzi@univr.it


A B C D F G L M N P R S V Z

45 People





© 2002 - 2021  Verona University
Via dell'Artigliere 8, 37129 Verona  |  P. I.V.A. 01541040232  |  C. FISCALE 93009870234